Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Holiday List

The City offices will be closed the following dates to observe City holidays:

  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020 (observed this day)
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

Personal Days

Personal Days must be taken between October 1, 2019 and September 30, 2020